Wall of Inspiration

I was a bit stressed out with my work the other day and as I was trying to put myself together, I stumbled upon some very inspiring quotes about teaching and children. So I decided to print those quotes and sticked them somewhere in my classroom.

I managed to found a great space (the left side of the shelf where children put their belongings), and turned it into my wall of inspiration! They look something like this:

 

There are some funny quotes and some really great ones, you can download them here :)

I found them on Google and I’ve put them all together for your convenience! ;)

Be inspired!

 

Leave a Reply

